» » Walter Egan - The Collection

Download Walter Egan - The Collection


1That's That
2Like You Do
3Man B. Goode
4When I Get My Wheels
5Baby Let's Run Away
6Fall For You
7Bad Attitude
8Magnet & Steel
9Magnet & Steel (Acappella Version) [Bonus Track]
10Won't You Say You Will
11Make It Alone
12Little Miss, It's You
13Yes I Guess I Am
14Surfin' & Drivin
15Bad News Travels Fast [Bonus Track]
17The Blonde In The Blue T-Bird
19Feel So Good
20Waitin' For The Rain
21Tuesday Weld
22I Do
23Sweet South Breeze
24Bad News T.F.
25She's So Tough
26Hurt Again
27Tunnel O' Love
28Hi-Fi Love
29Where's The Party?
30Finally Find A Girlfriend
31Hot Summer Nights
32I'd Rather Have Fun
33I Wannit
34 'Fundamental Roll' / 'Not Shy'
36Only The Lucky
37Motel Broken Hearts
38Just The Wanting
39I Can't Wait
41Love At Last
42First Date, Last Date
43Drive Away
44Star In The Dust
45Y Me? (The Last Stroll)
46You're The One
47 'Hi Fi' / 'The Last Stroll'


Disc 1:
Tracks 1 - 11 from 'Fundamental Roll' . Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, CA.
John Ware - drums / John Selk - bass / Bill Cuomo - Keyboards / Walter Egan - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, and the box / Stevie Nicks - vocals Gary Rowles - slide guitar & electric guitar / Dennis Mansfield - drums / Lindsey Buckingham - sleigh bells and background vocals / John Zambetti - acoustic guitar, electric guitar & background vocals

Tracks 12 - 21 from 'Not Shy' . Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, CA.
Annie McLoone - vocals / John Selk - bass, vocals / Mike Huey - drums percussion, syndrums / Tom Moncrieff - guitars, vocals / Steve Hague - keyboards, vocals / Lindsey Buckingham - acoustic and electric guitars / Stevie Nicks - vocals on "Magnet and Steel", "Finally Find A Girlfriend", "Star In The Dust", and "Make It Alone" / John Zambetti - MD / Earl Shackleford - vocals on "Hot Summer Nights"

Disc 2:
Tracks 1 - 12 from 'Hi Fi' .
The professional band is: Annie McLoone - vocals on "Drive Away", "You're The One", "Love At Last", "I Can't Wait", "Little Miss", "That's That", "Hi-Fi", and "Bad New T.F." / John Selk - bass and vocals on "Love At Last", "I Can't Wait", "You're The One", and "That's That" / Monte X Moncrieff - guitar and vocals on "Little Miss" and "Love at Last" / Mike Huey - drums and percussion / Skip Edwards - keyboard and vocals on "You're The One", "That's That", "Love at Last", "Hi-FI", "Bad New T.F.", and "I Can't Wait"

Tracks 13 - 22 from 'The Last Stroll' . Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, CA.
The semi-professional band is: John Selk - bass and vocals / Skip Edwards - keyboards, guitar, and vocals / Lee Kix - drums, percussion, and vocals / Walter Egan - rhythm guitar, vocals, percussion, and lead guitar. Special guest: Deke Leonard - guitar and backing vocals


  • Barcode: 0 805772 605626


True Songs. Walter Egan. Myth America. Magnet and Steel - Single. The Collection. The Lost Album. Wild Exhibitions. Fundamental Roll, Not Shy. HiFi The Last Stroll. Only You. Walter Egan, Missing Link. 1987 сингл feat. Fundamental Roll. The World's Greatest Love Collection. Various artists. The Ultimate Unity & Love Album. The Lost Album - Walter Egan. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Walter Egan The Collection Only the Lucky, Won't You Say You Will and more. 43 tracks . Walter is a musician, singer, composer, writer, artist and sculptor who is most widely known for his 1978 million-selling single record, Magnet and Steel, featured on his album Not Shy Columbia. Twenty-five years later, Walter's signature song is a staple on the radio, and can also be heard in feature films and on television. Produced by Lindsey Buckingham in the midst of Fleetwood Mac's 70's success, Walter Egan's debut single was a killer. As a matter of fact, the whole album. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2010 CD от The Collection на Egan: American rock musician, best known for his 1978 gold status hit single Magnet and Steel from his second album release, Not Shy, produced by Egan, Lindsey Buckingham and Richard Dashut. The song reached 8 on the Billboard Hot 100 and 18 on the Easy Listening chart. Overseas, it peaked at 32 on the Australian Singles Chart, Kent Music Report. Magnet and Steel Re-Recorded, Magnet & Steel, Magnet And Steel и другие песни. Features Song Lyrics for Walter Egan's The Collection album. Walter Egan - The Collection Album Lyrics. Magnet and Steel Acappella Version Lyrics. Rock Classic Rock. Настоящие ФИО - Walter Lindsay Egan - американский рок-музыкант и автор песен, родился 12 июля 1948 года в Нью-Йорке. Состоял в группах Burrito Deluxe, The Burritos, The Flying Burrito Bros, The Malibooz. С 1977-го по 2014 год выпустил более десятка сольников, кучу синглов и три компиляции. Songs in album Walter Egan - Fundamental Roll 1977. Walter Egan - Only The Lucky. Walter Egan - Won't You Say You Will. Walter Egan - Waitin'. Walter Egan - Feel So Good. Walter Egan - Yes I Guess I Am. Only the Lucky. Your browser does not support the audio element. Won't You Say You Will

Download Walter Egan - The Collection
Walter Egan
The Collection
MP3 size:
2112 mb
FLAC size:
1461 mb
WMA size:
2899 mb
Floating World Records
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts