» » Various - Sickest Smashes From Arson City: Legacy Edition

Download Various - Sickest Smashes From Arson City: Legacy Edition


1Dogfish War Dunce
Composed By, Arranged By – Dogfish Drums – Rory DalleyGuitar – Violet FrenchKeyboards [Casiotone] – Spencer Hall Recorded By – Dave BrantonViola – Mikey Summerfield
2Salad BoysJemmies
Bass – Ben DoddComposed By, Arranged By – Dodd, Feary, SampsonDrums – Brian FearyVocals, Guitar – Joe Sampson
3Motte Public Access
Composed By, Arranged By – Anita Clark, Ben Woods Guitar – Ben Woods Recorded By, Mixed By – Ben Woods Violin – Anita Clark
4Pavlov's PussPetty Hedonist
Bass – Chris Andrews Drums – Julia Van BeekGuitar – Joe SampsonMixed By, Mastered By – Joe SampsonRecorded By – Joe SampsonVocals – Ox O'Connell
5The Ruling EliteLove Is The Law
Drums – Rory DalleyGuitar – Chris Andrews , Dave BrantonRecorded By – Mike BouldenSynthesizer – Mike BouldenVocals – Andrew O'Connell
6Brian Tamaki And The Kool-Aid KidsTunnel Vision
Bass – Ben DoddComposed By, Arranged By – Brian Tamaki And The Kool Aid KidsDrums – Brian FearyGuitar – Jamie Stratton, Luke TowartMastered By – Jamie StrattonMixed By – Brian Feary, Jamie StrattonRecorded By – Brian Feary, Jamie StrattonVocals, Guitar – Violet French
7PGX Mopeds
Bass – Charlie Fischer Composed By, Arranged By – PGX Drums – Jenny Duncan Guitar – Mary Lyon TrainVocals, Guitar – Hannah Herchenbach
8Dark Matter Fate
Bass – John BillowsCello – John ChrisstoffelsComposed By, Arranged By – Dark Matter Drums – Michael Daly Recorded By, Mixed By – Brian FearyViolin – Nicole MoffatVocals, Guitar – Stephen Cogle
9Ben Woods Lozenge
Backing Vocals [Additional], Violin – Anita ClarkComposed By, Arranged By – Ben Woods Instruments, Vocals – Ben Woods Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Steven Marr
10Nervous JerkVitamins
Bass – Brad Wright Composed By, Arranged By – Nervous JerkDrums – Johnny FastGuitar, Vocals – Tom Kerr
11Waltham Home Organ SocietyRay Columbus
Arranged By – Ben Dodd, Spencer Hall Composed By [Friday In the Ground] – Alec BathgateComposed By [God Defend NZ] – Thomas BrackenComposed By [She's A Mod] – T. BealeRecorded By, Mixed By – Ben Dodd
12The Hex WavesVenturi Effect
Bass – Jamie StrattonComposed By, Arranged By – The Hex WavesDrums – Nadine LuscombeGuitar, Vocals – Luke Wood Mixed By – Luke Wood Recorded By – Luke Wood
13Avon DadsEgg Nog
Bass, Vocals – James ChalmersComposed By – Ben Dodd, Hollan Brabet, James ChalmersDrums – Hollan BrabetGuitar, Vocoder [MicroKorg] – Ben DoddMixed By – Ben DoddRecorded By – Brian Feary
14The Teasers More Or Less
Composed By, Arranged By – The Teasers Drums – Nicki TipaGuitar, Vocals – Nik O'KeefeRecorded By, Mixed By – Nik O'Keefe
15Adam HattawayThe Law
Bass – Emma HattawayComposed By – Adam HattawayDrums – Ryan ChinGuitar, Vocals – Adam HattawayMixed By – Brian FearyRecorded By [Everything Else] – Adam HattawayRecorded By [Rhythm Section] – Ryan ChinSynthesizer – Ben Woods
16Best BetsAerial Photograph
Bass – Joe SampsonComposed By, Arranged By – Best BetsLead Guitar – Matthew PhimmavanhRecorded By – Joe SampsonRhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – James Harding Vocals, Drums – Olly Crawford-Ellis
17Les BaxtersToshi II
Keyboards – Dave ImlayRecorded By – Henry NicolSampler, Electronics [Electronic Noisemakers], Other [CD Walkmans] – Paul Sutherland Synthesizer [Korg MS20] – Erin KimberTheremin – John Chrisstoffels
18Jim NothingOnly Life
Bass, Drums – Brian FearyComposed By, Arranged By – Anita Clark, James Sullivan Guitar, Vocals, Percussion – James Sullivan Violin, Backing Vocals – Anita Clark
19Wurld SeriesGrey Men
Composed By, Arranged By – Adam Hattaway, Luke TowartDrums – Brian FearyGuitar, Bass – Luke TowartLead Guitar – Adam Hattaway
20Cowboy MachineTo The Border
Bass – Marcus WinstanleyComposed By, Arranged By – Cowboy MachineDrums – Thomas IbisterGuitar, Vocals – Mikey SummerfieldOrgan – Tim Moore


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MIC0076Various Sickest Smashes From Arson City (Legacy Edition) ‎(CD, Comp)Melted Ice CreamMIC0076New Zealand2018
noneVarious Sickest Smashes From Arson City (Legacy Edition) ‎(20xFile, MP3, Comp, VBR)Melted Ice CreamnoneNew Zealand2018


  • Cover [Art]Glen Ross
  • Liner Notes [Bios]Brian, Luke
  • Liner Notes [Foreword]Hannah Herchenbach
  • Mastered ByBrian Feary (tracks: 2, 5, 6, 8, 10, 11, 13 to 16, 18 to 20)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJoe Sampson (tracks: 4, 9), Mike Boulden (tracks: 7, 12)
  • Photography [Les Baxters] – Marine Aubert
  • Photography [Ruling Elite] – Ellie Waters
  • Photography [Wurld Series] –
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBrian Feary (tracks: 2, 5, 6, 8, 14)


Download includes PDF file with map / descriptions of Christchurch musical spaces, band bios, and 'who's in that band' tree of performers and their bands.


  • Recorded At – The Dogshit Factory
  • Recorded At – Radio One
  • Mixed At – Radio One
  • Mastered At – Radio One
  • Recorded At – Crimefront
  • Recorded At – Chancellor Street
  • Recorded At – LOG Recording
  • Recorded At – The Hex Waves' Practice Space
  • Recorded At – 51 London Street
  • Mixed At – 51 London Street
  • Recorded At – Darkroom
  • Mixed At – The Dogshit Factory
  • Mixed At – Chancellor Street
  • Mastered At – Chancellor Street
  • Mixed At – Crimefront
  • Mastered At – Crimefront
  • Mastered At – The Dogshit Factory



Various Artists 14-08-2018. Total duration:1 h 04 min. Tunnel Vision. Brian Tamaki and the Kool-Aid Kids. Composers: Brian Tamaki and the Kool-Aid Kids. Sold Out. Whats more quintessentially Christchurch than a burnt-out Subaru Legacy in front of an earthquake damaged cathedral Perhaps this. By Various Artists. 2018 , 20 songs. 2018 respective artists. 20 tracks . The Waltham Home Organ Society. Tunnel Vision, 04:18. To the Border, 03:34. Aerial Photograph, 04:22. Grey Men, 01:30. Vitamins, 01:08. Tracks In This Album. Tunnel Vision - Brian Feary, Ben Dodd, Jamie Stratton, Luke Towart, Brian Tamaki And The Kool-Aid Kids, Violet French. To The Border - Marcus Winstanley, Michael Summerfield, Tim Moore, Cowboy Machine, Thomas Ibister. Brian plays the brand new Sickest Smashes from Arson City compilation from start to finish and reads artist bios. That's about it really. The Modern Lovers - The Original Modern Lovers full album - Продолжительность: 41:40 Germán Cipriano Recommended for you. Big Black Delta - Money Rain Down Official this. This is the first outing for a number of artists from Christchurch including: Avon Dads, Ben Woods, Cowboy Machine, Dogfish, Pavlov's Puss, PGX, The Hex Waves, and The Waltham Home Organ Society. but also features previously-unheard tracks from established hitmakers Best Bets, Dark Matter, Nervous Jerk, Salad Boys, and Wurld Series. Plus many more unheard tracks from local artists

Download Various - Sickest Smashes From Arson City: Legacy Edition
Sickest Smashes From Arson City: Legacy Edition
MP3 size:
2930 mb
FLAC size:
2265 mb
WMA size:
1734 mb
New Zealand
10 Aug 2018
Melted Ice Cream
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Punk, Garage Rock, Power Pop
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts