» » Trouble - Trouble

Download Trouble - Trouble


2The Fall Of Lucifer
3The Tempter
4Psalm 9
5Bastards Will Pay
6Victim Of The Insane
7Revelation (Life Or Death)


  • Artwork [Logo Concept]Joe LaRosa
  • BassSean McAllister
  • CoverGary Docken
  • DrumsJeff Olson
  • EngineerBill Metoyer
  • GuitarBruce Franklin, Rick Wartell
  • ProducerBill Metoyer, Brian Slagel, Trouble
  • VocalsEric Wagner
  • Written-ByTrouble


Originally entitled "Trouble" the album became known as "Psalm 9" later.
SPV Mid-Price Serie


  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH


Not to be confused with Psalm 9. Trouble is the self-titled fourth studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in 1990. It was the band's first release on Def American. All songs by Eric Wagner, Bruce Franklin and Rick Wartell. At the End of My Daze 3:13. The Wolf 4:33. Psychotic Reaction 3:15. A Sinner's Fame 4:18. The Misery Shows Act II 7:21. Black Shapes of Doom 3:47. Heaven on My Mind 4:09. All Is Forgi. Trouble - Trouble. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Trouble Trouble. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2020 r&b. Trouble - Trouble 1977. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. Состав John Higgerson - Bass Guitar Brian Clascock - Drums Carey Raymond - Guitar Jim Morris - Keyboards Rick Failla - Vocals. Songs in album Trouble - Trouble 1977. Trouble - N. Trouble - Love Sweet Love. Trouble - Tell Me Why. Trouble - Oh, Set Me Free. Trouble - I'm Leaving You. Trouble - Stop What Are You Doing. Special Music Video 3. TROUBLEMusic Video Making 4. TROUBLEMaking Document. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс EXIDTROUBLEMV JAPAN 1st ALBUMTROUBLE収録YouTube. トラブル TROUBLE MV Trouble - Trouble. Following the conclusion of Trouble's recording deal with Metal Blade and three years of relative silence, few fans expected to hear from the Chicago band ever again. But maverick producer Rick Rubin surprisingly entered the picture in 1990, signing them to his Def American vanity label and helping them record the most consistent album of their career. Trouble is the first Japanese album by EXID. It was released on April 3, 2019. The song Trouble was pre-released on January 23, 2019. The Beauty is Guilty - 3:12. Hot Pink Japanese ver. Trouble - 4:05. Every Night Japanese ver. Without U Japanese ver. Cookie & Cream - 3:55. Up & Down Japanese ver. Too Good to Me Japanese ver. Vaporize Yourself - 3:33. Trouble Trouble album. Trouble is the fourth studio album by the American doom metal band of the same title, released in 1990. Track listing. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Trouble, 1990. At the End of My Daze, 03:11. A Sinner's Fame, 04:18. Heaven On My Mind, 04:09

Download Trouble - Trouble
MP3 size:
2549 mb
FLAC size:
1379 mb
WMA size:
1564 mb
Doom Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts