» » Taproot - The Episodes

Download Taproot - The Episodes


1A Kiss From The Sky
2Around The Bend
3Memorial Park
4A Golden Grey
5The Everlasting
6No Surrender
7Strange & Fascinating
8Lost Boy
9Good Morning
10We Don't Belong Here


  • Mastered ByAndy Patalan
  • Producer, Recorded ByTim Patalan


  • Barcode (Text): 7 46105 06542 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 746105065420
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Copyright (c) – Another Victory Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victory Records
  • Recorded At – The Loft, Saline, MI


The Episodes - Taproot. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Episodes is the sixth studio album by American alternative metal band Taproot, released on April 12, 2012 through Victory Records. The album peaked at no. 21 on the Billboard Hard Rock charts with No Surrender peaking at no. 38 on the US Main. Rock charts. This is the last album with drummer Nick Fredell and longtime guitarist Mike DeWolf. All tracks are written by Taproot. Stephen Richards vocals, guitar. Mike DeWolf guitar. Phil Lipscomb bass. Nick Fredell drums. Альбом 2012 Песен: 10. Michigan-based hard rockers Taproot came up in the early 2000s, a period when Michigans music scene was all about hip-hop and electronica, and the boys carried the torch for riff-heavy, alternative metal with a razor-sharp edge. On The Episodes, Taproot hold onto shades of the sound that made them a chart-topping rock band, while expanding and updating it for 2012. From the first, faint notes of Good Morning to the epic conclusion of We Dont Belong Here, the new album has it all: heavy riffs, distorted vocals, angst-packed growling, melodic passages. The Episodes. Taproot - The Episodes 2012. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal Nu-Metal Post-Grunge. Songs in album Taproot - The Episodes 2012. Taproot - Good Morning. Taproot - No Surrender. Taproot - Lost Boy. Ощущение такое будто они песни записывали не в студий, а в сточной канаве где все звуки отдавались эхом что не очень отражается на некоторых песнях. Но мне лично 2 песни понравились No Surrenderвокал уж больно цепляет и The Everlasting. японский бог,че это за шляпа,не ожидал от них. The Episodes, 2012. Good Morning, 04:36. Lost Boy, 04:21. Memorial Park, 04:42. The Everlasting, 03:48. Around the Bend, 04:01. A Kiss from the Sky, 03:26. Strange & Fascinating, 04:10. Taproot The Episodes. Todd Rundgren's Utopia Live At Hammersmith Odeon '75. Upon A Burning Body . Over six years in the making, The Episodes is a poignant and complexly developed concept album with interlacing characters on their search for understanding. The tone and feeling throughout the storyline is dramatically reflected in the music Taproot has crafted on The Episodes. The new album expands upon all of the intense and melodic elements fans have come to expect from the band with an updated take on their style of heavy rock. Artist Site Released: April 10, 2012 ON Victory. Taproot - The Episodes review: Don't believe the sticker. Guess what Nu metals attempted 2010 revival didnt work. Taproots as far from being a household name as they were prior to their Victory Records debut, none of the painstakingly crafted wannabe singles blew up on the radio, and the albums chart performance was the bands worst to date. As KoRn is busy ticking off their fans by screwing around with dubstep, theres no trend to latch on to, and Taproot discreetly put away their baritone guitars and went back to their prior musical direction, leaving a mildly ridiculous skid mark of an album on their track record. Listen free to Taproot The Episodes Good Morning, No Surrender and more. 10 tracks 41:55

Download Taproot - The Episodes
The Episodes
MP3 size:
2311 mb
FLAC size:
1510 mb
WMA size:
1966 mb
10 Apr 2012
Victory Records
Grunge, Nu Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts