» » Spencer Robinson - Beneath the Surface

Download Spencer Robinson - Beneath the Surface


Beneath the Surface - Spencer Robinson, The Wolf Spiders. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2017 8 Songs. The Wolf Spiders. Spencer Robinson. Indie Rock 2017. Drink Gasoline, Spit Fire feat. Listen free to Spencer Robinson Beneath the Surface Drink Gasoline, Spit Fire, Killer on the Farm Tonight and more. 8 tracks 26:19. The album was released on June 29, 1999, by MCA Records. Arabian Knight - Producer, Engineer, Executive Producer, Assistant Engineer, Mixing, Mixing Assistant. Dragan Chach Cacinovic - Engineer. Tom Coyne - Mastering. Joan Davis - Performer. GZA - Producer, Executive Producer. Inspectah Deck - Producer. John the Baptist - Producer. Killah Priest - Vocals. La the Darkman - Vocals. Beneath the Surface feat. The Wolf Spiders, 2017. The Wolf Spiders, 02:52. From the album Beneath the Surface, out now on Rusty Knuckles Music. Directed by Johnny DeVilla of course, isnt the concept of Beneath The Surface, the new album from Spencer Robinson and The Wolf Spiders, but the dark atmosphere present in this release conjures up visuals of horrific events like these. Its also the second release Robinson has under this moniker and continues to play within themes of desperation, desolation, and tragedy. A gritty release and in a style thats opposite of the balls to the wall style Spencer Robinson assimilated into while being a longtime member of The Lords of Altamont. В группах: The Lords Of Altamont. Вариации: Все Spencer Robinson. Robinson , S. Robinson , Spencer The Dealer Robinson. Страна: США. Songs in album Mortic - Beneath The Surface 2019. Beneath The Surface Live by Oddisee & Good Compny, released 10 November 2017 1. Digging Deep Live 2. Things Live 3. Built by Pictures Live 4. Hold It Back Live 5. Want to Be Live 6. Like Really Live 7. Rights & Wrongs Live 8. NNGE Live 9. That's Love Live 10. You Know Who You Are Live 11. The album showcases an MC and his band charging through songs with an important message and having a blast on stage at the same time. Non-The Iceberg tracks include Lifting Shadows and Strength and Weakness from his 2016 Alwasta EP, Thats Love from The Good Fight and You Know Who You Are from People Hear What They See

Download Spencer Robinson - Beneath the Surface
Spencer Robinson
Beneath the Surface
MP3 size:
2812 mb
FLAC size:
2047 mb
WMA size:
2276 mb
USA & Europe
24 Nov 2017
Rusty Knuckles
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts