» » Some Velvet Morning - Silence Will Kill You

Download Some Velvet Morning - Silence Will Kill You


2Losing My Mind3:48
3The Madness Of Crowds3:33
4Settle Down3:29
5Stone Cold4:14
6Stolen Love Song2:59
7The Nightshift4:22
9One Day You`ll Love The Things You Hate4:09
10Let The Good Times Come My Way3:43
11Pretty Girl3:02


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ROGANLP1Some Velvet Morning Silence Will Kill You ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE)Rodega MusicROGANLP1UK2017
SVM04PSome Velvet Morning Silence Will Kill You ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Rhythmbank EntertainmentSVM04PUK & Europe2007


  • A&RTris Penna
  • ArtworkCharlene Lanzel
  • BassGavin Lambert
  • DrumsRob Flanagan
  • EngineerAntonio Feola, Desmond Lambert, Mike Pelanconi, Rik Simpson
  • Executive-ProducerNona Hendryx, Vicki Wickham
  • GuitarDesmond Lambert
  • Mastered ByChris Potter
  • Mixed ByD. Lambert (tracks: 9), M. Pelanconi (tracks: 4, 7, 8), R. Simpson (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6, 10, 11)
  • Photography ByAndy Willsher
  • ProducerD. Lambert (tracks: 5, 7, 9), M. Pelanconi (tracks: 1, 11), R. Simpson (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 8, 10), SVM
  • VocalsDes Lambert, Gavin Lambert
  • Written-ByLambert, Lambert, Flanagan


Tracks 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 11
Recorded at The Fish Market and The Amber Rooms
Tracks 2, 8
Recorded at Mayfair, The Fish Market and The Amber Rooms

Tracks 1, 2
Mixed at The Miloco Studios
Tracks 3, 5, 6, 9 to 11
Mixed at The Overtones
Tracks 4, 7, 8
Mixed at The Villas

℗ & © Rhythmbank Entertainment


  • Barcode (Text): 1 84312 00072 6


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhythmbank Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Rhythmbank Entertainment



Produced by Coldplay's producer Rik Simpson, 'Losing My Mind' was nominated as part of the album 'Silence Will Kill You' for Radio X's Album Of The Will Kill You by Some Velvet Morning, released 04 November 2007 1. Losing My Mind 2. Propaganda 3. The Nightshift 4. Pretty Girl 5. Stolen Love Song 6. Stone Cold 7. One Day You'll Love The Things You Hate 8. Godless 9. Settle Down 10. Let The Good Times Come My Way 11. The Madness Of Crowds Some Velvet Morning's debut album, nominated for XFM album of the year, 2007. Indie Rock. Some Velvet Morning. Songs in album Some Velvet Morning - Silence Will Kill You 2007. Some Velvet Morning - Let The Good Times Come My Way. Some Velvet Morning - Losing My Mind. Some Velvet Morning - One Day You'll Love The Things You Hate. Some Velvet Morning - Stolen Love Song. Some Velvet Morning - Pretty Girl. Some Velvet Morning - Propaganda. Some Velvet Morning - Godless. Some Velvet Morning - Stone Cold. Some Velvet Morning - Set. Some Velvet Morning are a London based indie, alternative rock band. They have released 2 albums so far, Silence Will Kill You in 2007 and Allies in 2012. Desmond Lambert Lead vocals & guitar. Rob Flanagan Drums & backing vocals. Gavin Lambert Bass guitar & backing vocals. Desmond and Gavin Lambert are brothers. They are with the label My Major Company, who operate via crowd funding , a new type of record label system. They raised through fans 100,000 to fund the making of their album. Silence Will Kill You. Alternative 2007. Some Velvet Morning's excellent debut album Silence Will Kill You was released in 2007, featuring the singles Settle Down, Losing My Mind, Pretty Girl, & Propaganda and the awesome emotional live favourite The Nightshift. Their follow-up album Allies was released in 2012, featuring the catchy lead single How To Start A Revolution and Don't Think. read more. Desmond Lambert Vocals-Guitar Gavin Lambert Bass-Vocals Rob Flanagan Drums-Vocals A revolution is coming for you in 2014 - from the bottom of a garden shed Great Indie, Alternative rock brought to you from London. Released 2007. Silence Will Kill You Tracklist. The Nightshift Lyrics. Silence Will Kill You Q&A. More Some Velvet Morning albums. Some Velvet Morning is a song written by Lee Hazlewood and originally recorded by Hazlewood and Nancy Sinatra in late 1967. It first appeared on Sinatra's album Movin' with Nancy, the soundtrack to her 1967 television special of the same name, which also featured a performance of the song. It was subsequently released as a single before appearing on the 1968 album, Nancy & Lee. Losing My Mind, 03:47. The Nightshift, 04:22. Pretty Girl, 03:01. Stolen Love Song, 02:59. One Day You'll Love the Things You Hate, 04:08. Godless, 03:26. Settle Down, 03:29. Now playing

Download Some Velvet Morning - Silence Will Kill You
Some Velvet Morning
Silence Will Kill You
MP3 size:
1821 mb
FLAC size:
2370 mb
WMA size:
1951 mb
Rhythmbank Entertainment
Indie Rock
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts