» » Safe Haven - Safe Haven

Download Safe Haven - Safe Haven


1I Forget The Words
2Do You Remember Me
3Need A Change
4It Could Happen To You
5You're Movin' On
6Nothin' Like This Feeling
7Fly Me Away
8In Your Heart
9Now That Your Gone
10Have Faith, Believe
11Sorry Baby


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDM 1004-2084Safe Haven Safe Haven ‎(CD, Album)CD-MaximumCDM 1004-2084Russia2004
0681-112Safe Haven Safe Haven ‎(CD, Album, Promo)MTM Music0681-112Europe2004


  • BassChris McCarvill (tracks: 2, 6, 9, 10), Don Beatrice (tracks: 1, 3 - 5, 7, 8), Eric T. Riordan (tracks: 11)
  • DrumsPhil Suarez (tracks: 1 - 11)
  • GuitarEric T. Riordan (tracks: 1 - 11)
  • KeyboardsEric T. Riordan (tracks: 1 - 4, 6 - 11), Michael Mongillo (tracks: 5)
  • PianoMichael Mongillo (tracks: 6)
  • VocalsMichael Vescera (tracks: 1 - 10)


Track 8: Correctly spelled "Now That You're Gone" inside the booklet, but not on the disc or inlay card.


  • Barcode: 4 001617 599020
  • Matrix / Runout: 01965AA8
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 02304


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MTM Music
  • Copyright (c) – MTM Music


Safe Haven is the debut studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Ruth B. Two of the songs from her debut extended play The Intro are included in the album. Those are Lost Boy and Superficial Love, though the production for Superficial Love is different from that of the EP. The album was produced by Joel Little, Mike Elizondo and Ruth Berhe. Safe Haven is a 2013 American romantic drama fantasy thriller film starring Julianne Hough, Josh Duhamel and Cobie Smulders. The film marks the final film role for actor Red West. It was released theatrically in North America on February 14, 2013. The film was directed by Lasse Hallström, and is an adaptation of Nicholas Sparks' 2010 novel of the same name. The film was originally set for a February 8 release. Safe haven is not innovator at all, it is one more romantic drama with a quiet predictable ending, but at the same time, with some mystery and some twists that kept me amused and paying attention during its entire length. It is not as good as The notebook, but it is better than Dear John and The lucky one, in my opinion. Songs in album Safe Haven - Safe Haven 2004. Safe Haven - Do You Remember Me. Safe Haven - In Your Heart. Safe Haven - It Could Happen To You. Safe Haven - Sorry Baby. Safe Haven - Nothin' Like This Feeling. Safe Haven - Fly Me Away. Safe Haven - Have Faith, Believe. Safe Haven - Now That Your Gone. Safe Haven - You're Movin' On. Safe Haven - Need A Change. Copyright: Premiere Music 2016 Track-list: 1. Komorebi 2. Whenever You Call My Name 3. Bring Me Back 4. Spring's Concrete 5. It's Yours 6. Telesphorus Haven - Ruth B. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Safe Haven is the debut album from Canadian singer-songwriter Ruth B. it was released via Columbia Records on May 5, 2017. The twelve-track effort features two tracks from her debut EP The Intro Lost Boy, Superficial Love as well as an additional ten brand new songs. If This is Love was released as the first promotional single from the album on April 20, 2017 with Dandelions following as the second on April 27 leading up to the album release. As of July 27, 2017 the album is certified Gold in Canada. Safe Haven Q&A. Original Soundtrack. Safe Haven. Two of the songs from her debut EP The Intro are included in the album, Lost Boy and Superficial Love, though the production for. balanced perfectly. Writing for CrypticRock, Jeannie Blue called the album familiar, welcoming, and embracing, and expressed curiosity about how Ruth B. s sound will develop, awarding the album 4 stars out of five. Track listing

Download Safe Haven - Safe Haven
Safe Haven
Safe Haven
MP3 size:
1036 mb
FLAC size:
1546 mb
WMA size:
1354 mb
MTM Music
Hard Rock
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts