» » Pritam Chakraborty - Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Download Pritam Chakraborty - Ae Dil Hai Mushkil


1Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi, Nakash AzizThe Breakup Song
2Amit Mishra, Shilpa RaoBulleya
3Arijit SinghAe Dil Hai Mushkil
4Arijit Singh, Ash King, Shashwat SinghAlizeh
5Arijit SinghChanna Mereya - Unplugged
6Shilpa RaoAaj Jaane Ki Zid Na Karo
7Arijit SinghChanna Mereya
8Arijit Singh, Shilpa RaoBulleya - Reprise
9Pardeep Singh Sran, Nakash Aziz, Meenal Jain, AntaraCutiepie


  • Directed ByKaran Johar
  • ProducerHiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar


New Released


  • Barcode: 8907011105897


Ae Dil hai Mushkil. Released by: Sony Music. EP release date: 26 October 2016. Current track: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil JukeboxAe Dil Hai Mushkil Jukebox. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil transl. Oh heart, This is complicated is a Hindi song from the soundtrack of the Indian film of the same name. It is written by Amitabh Bhattacharya, composed by Pritam, and sung by Arijit Singh. The music video features actor Ranbir Kapoor. This song officially used in Mahesh Bhatt's Naamkarann, which is broadcast on Star Plus. The song was released by Sony Music India on 31 August 2016. Текст песни: Breakup song, breakup song Karde dil ki feeling strong Saade chaar minute long Breakup song, breakup yourself and groove to one of the most scintillating tracks of the year - The Breakup Song. A quirky and fun dance number, this song packs an free to Pritam Chakraborty Ae Dil Hai Mushkil. Pritam Chakraborty better known as Pritam is a music director and composer from India who is presently based out of Mumbai. Born in Kolkata, Pritam is the son of Prabodh Chakraborty, who runs a music school for children. Pritam gained his early training in music from his father and learned to play the guitar while still in school. After completing his schooling at St. James' School and college education at Presidency College, he went to a music school. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is the soundtrack of the eponymous 2016 Hindi film. The six-track EP was composed by Pritam and written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Q&A. Lyrics Amitabh Bhattacharya. Music Pritam. Primary Artists Amit Mishra & Shilpa Rao & Pritam. Hindi movie featuring Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Fawad Khan and music by Pritam. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil. by Pritam Album 394,258,691 Plays 6 Songs 394,258,691 Plays 27:49. P 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil soundtrack. O heart, it is difficult is the soundtrack album composed by Pritam, with lyrics written by Amitabh Bhattacharya for the 2016 Hindi romance film of the same name, directed and produced by Karan Johar. Starring Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Anushka Sharma, the soundtrack album consists of six songs and was released by Sony Music on 7 October 2016, after three promotional singles were released

Download Pritam Chakraborty - Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Pritam Chakraborty
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
MP3 size:
1314 mb
FLAC size:
2944 mb
WMA size:
2060 mb
Sony Music
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts