» » Post Mortem - Turkey On Your Nose...

Download Post Mortem - Turkey On Your Nose...


1Armies Of The Dead
2Ready To Die
3Waiting For The Funeral


  • BassMark Kelley
  • DrumsRick McIver
  • GuitarJohn Alexander
  • VocalsJohn McCarthy


  • Copyright (c) – Post Mortem


Songs in album Post Mortem - Turkey On Your Nose 1986. Post Mortem - Ready To Die. Post Mortem - Waiting For The Funeral. Post Mortem - Armies Of The Dead. Post Mortem. Coroner's Office. Punk After Death. Festival Of Fun. Listen free to Post Mortem Turkey On Your Nose. Post Mortem USA : Turkey on your Nose,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Turkey on Your Nose. Type: Demo. You can write one. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: leonardo61. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2020-06-06 14:12:12. Post Mortem is the second album by the American heavy metal band Black Tide, released on August 23, 2011. The album was produced by Josh Wilbur and GGGarth. It is the band's first album to feature guitarist Austin Diaz, after the departure of Alex Nuñez in 2008. The album was originally intended to be self-titled and was set for release in February 2011, but it was later announced that the album would be titled Post Mortem and the release date would be pushed back to August 23, 2011. To date, three. Post Mortem USA. Relase date: January 01, 1986. Label: Self-Released. ProductionGenre: Thrash Metal. Media: Démo. Turkey on your Nose tracks. No lyrics avaiable for this album. Post Mortem USA . Turkey on your Nose. More albums. Band: Post Mortem Country: USA Belmont, Massachusetts Genre: Thrash Metal Release: Demo tape Title: Turkey on Your Nose. Year: 1986 Bitrate: m3 - 320 kbps. Line up: Mark Kelley - bass Rick McIver - drums John Alexander - guitars John McCarthy - vocals. Tracklist: 1 - Ready to Die 2 - Waiting for the Funeral 3 - Armies of the Dead. Hidden Link. Album 2010 11 Songs. Los Sedantes. Rock Mortem. 24 January 2019 . 71 streams and 4 downloads in the first week. Thank you The fourth mixtape from Minneapolis based rapper, Post Mortem, follows his last mixtape, 2015's 'force of a king. The Journey Has Just Begun Mixtape by Post Mortem. 5 September 2018 . The music for my new mixtape is finished. An album cover away from new music. 24 August 2018 . Post Mortem's debut album, Coroner's Office, was released in 1986. Coroner's Office continues to find new listeners and is now as remembered for its unusual styling and flirtation with jazz and punk. The album proved very influential, as it brought musical experimentation common in metal among bands like Cephalic Carnage and The Dillinger Escape Plan. The band consists of John McCarthy vocals, John Alexander guitar, Mark Kelley bass, and Rick Ricky Magic McIver drums. Contrary to popular belief, Post Mortem were not named after the Slayer song, which was rele. 1986 Turkey on Your Nose. 1986 Speed Metal Hell II Various Artists

Download Post Mortem - Turkey On Your Nose...
Post Mortem
Turkey On Your Nose...
MP3 size:
2328 mb
FLAC size:
1679 mb
WMA size:
1529 mb
Not On Label (Post Mortem Self-released)
Thrash, Hardcore
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts