» » Porcelain Raft - Permanent Signal

Download Porcelain Raft - Permanent Signal


1I Lost Connection
2The Way Out
3Think Of The Ocean
6Open Letter
7It Ain't Over
8Minor Pleasure
9Night Birds
11Five Minutes From Now


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SC280Porcelain Raft Permanent Signal ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Secretly CanadianSC280US2013
SC280Porcelain Raft Permanent Signal ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Secretly CanadianSC280UK, Europe & US2013
SC280Porcelain Raft Permanent Signal ‎(LP, Album)Secretly CanadianSC280US2013
SC280Porcelain Raft Permanent Signal ‎(LP, Ltd, Whi)Secretly CanadianSC280US2013


Comes in a tri-fold gatefold sleeve (digisleeve).


  • Barcode: 656605028026



Permanent Signal - Porcelain Raft. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Permanent Signal is the second studio album by American musician Porcelain Raft. It was released in August 2013 under Secretly Canadian. Permanent Signal was recorded at the end of 2012 with all new equipment and help from Jonny Rogoff Yuck on drums, Darby Cicci Antlers on bass and Gaspar Claus collaborator of Sufjan Stevens and The National on cello. The title is meant to evoke a sense of loneliness through the symbolism of a phone-line without connection. Remiddi articulated feelings of. Album 2013 11 Songs. Permanent Signal Porcelain Raft. Porcelain Raft's. What a difference a year makes. Porcelain Raft's 2012 debut Strange Weekend resembled what might happen if MGMT fully gave in to the trend of chillwave, and the 2013 follow-up reflects a much colder time. You could think of this as the insular winter album that comes after a summer of fun. When Porcelain Rafts first singles started circulating in 2010, Mauro Remiddi distinguished himself with electronic pop that stood out for their craft as. His new LP Permanent Signal presents a less resonant collection of similar Signal. Porcelain Raft - Permanent Signal 2013. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Pop. Porcelain Raft. Songs in album Porcelain Raft - Permanent Signal 2013. Porcelain Raft - Think Of The Ocean. Porcelain Raft - Cluster. Porcelain Raft - Minor Pleasure. Porcelain Raft - Open Letter. Porcelain Raft - Night Birds. Porcelain Raft - It Ain't Over. Porcelain Raft - I Lost Connection. Porcelain Raft - Warehouse. Porcelain Raf. Porcelain Raft 'Permanent Signal' out August 20th, 2013 on Secretly Canadian Porcelain Raft Artist Page. 4: Raft Permanent Signal. By Zoe Sheena, 14 August 2013, 12:00 BST. Permanent Signal. Permanent Signal is what youd expect from a second album based on a thoroughly existential theme, yet though its atmospheric and haunting, you cant help feel that theres been little progression. Coherent though it is, songs have a habit of blending into one another, and all too often end up sounding like that noise when youre constantly on hold. Listen free to Porcelain Raft Permanent Signal Think Of The Ocean, Cluster and more. 11 tracks 40:25. Released 2013. Permanent Signal Tracklist

Download Porcelain Raft - Permanent Signal
Porcelain Raft
Permanent Signal
MP3 size:
1451 mb
FLAC size:
2622 mb
WMA size:
2554 mb
Aug 2013
Secretly Canadian
Indie Rock, Ethereal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts