» » Oceansea - Songs From The Attic Window

Download Oceansea - Songs From The Attic Window


1Poetry For The Moon3:10
2Monday Morning Lullaby4:12
3Paradise Shelters2:52
5Equal Error3:07
6Bending Down My Spine (The Reasoning Belt And Buddy Baseball Bat)3:18
7In My Head3:58
8North Wind2:57
9Rags To Riches To Rags4:18
11Hole In The Ground5:41


  • Classical GuitarDaniel Catarino
  • Mastered ByJoel Fausto
  • Recorded ByDaniel Catarino
  • VocalsDaniel Catarino
  • Written By – Daniel Catarino


Music, lyrics, vocals, guitar, recording & mixing by Daniel Catarino.
Mastered by Joel Fausto.
Original illustrations by Carla Renault (R.I.P.).

CDr release limited to 60 discs, signed, numbered and in 4 different colours (pink, orange, blue, green).



Album 2014 11 Songs. More By Oceansea. Poetry for the Moon - Single. Songs From the Attic Window. Songs From the Bedroom Floor - EP. Acoustic Radio Session - EP. Album 2015 11 Songs. SingerSongwriter 2015. free to Oceansea Songs From The Attic Window In My Head, Poetry For The Moon and more. 11 tracks 40:33. Songs From the Attic Window, 2015. In My Head, 03:58. Monday Morning Lullaby, 04:12. Frontline, 03:42. Hole In the Ground, 05:41. North Wind, 02:58. Tailfly, 03:16. Songs in the Attic is the first live album by Billy Joel, released in 1981. At the time of its release, it was the first widely available appearance of music from his first album, Cold Spring Harbor, released in 1971. In the liner notes, Joel writes that Songs in the Attic introduced his earlier work to fans who had come to know his work after The Stranger. In that earlier work, most of the instruments were played by session musicians while Joel himself sang and played piano, keyboards, and harmonica. Features Song Lyrics for Oceansea's Songs from the Attic Window album. Oceansea - Songs from the Attic Window Album Lyrics. Poetry for the Moon Lyrics. Songs from the Attic - Attic. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Phantasm - From The Attic 1992. Phantasm - Fever Dream. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Oceansea - Songs From The Bedroom Floor. Jamendo Album 028242. Tracklisting: 01 - The Whimsical River 02 - Breathing 03 - Over The Sun 04 - Seasons in the Rain 05 - Postcards from the Walls of Sin. Please read the and files for important origin and licensing information

Download Oceansea - Songs From The Attic Window
Songs From The Attic Window
MP3 size:
1611 mb
FLAC size:
1465 mb
WMA size:
2358 mb
01 Nov 2013
Capote Discos
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts