» » Magnet - On Your Side

Download Magnet - On Your Side


1Everything's Perfect
2Where Happiness Lives (Album Version)
3The Day We Left Town (Video)
5My Darling Curse


for promotional use only, partnered with HMV.

Front card sleeve has a sticker that says "ON TOUR WITH ZERO 7 MARCH 04"


On Your Side is the second studio album by Norwegian musician Magnet. The album was first released in Japan on 28 May 2003, on 23 June 2003 in Norway, 7 July 2003 in the United Kingdom, and 28 September 2004 in the United States. It contains a cover of Bob Dylan's Lay Lady Lay featuring Gemma Hayes, which was featured in the 2005 film Mr. Three EPs preceded the album's release: Where Happiness Lives in June 2002, Chasing Dreams in September 2002, and The Day We Left Town in April 2003. Album 2003 11 Songs. More By Magnet. See in album Magnet - On Your Side 2003. Magnet - Everything's Perfect. Magnet - Last Day Of Summer. Magnet - Where Happiness Lives. Magnet - On Your Side. Magnet - The Day We Left Town. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Listen free to Magnet On Your Side Everything's Perfect, Last Day of Summer and more. 14 tracks 60:50. On Your Side is Magnet's second album, first released in Norway in June 2003. It contains a cover of Bob Dylan's Lay Lady Lay featuring Gemma Hayes. Track listing 1. Everything's Perfect 3:58 2. Last Day of Summer 4:41 3. Where Happiness Lives 3:36 4. On Your Side 5:26 5. The Day We Left Town 3:59 6. Nothing Hurts Now 3:47 7. Lay Lady Lay - featuring Gemma Hayes 4:38 8. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album On Your Side to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: On Your Side 2002. The song is title track from his second album in 2003 and one of my faves from the record. How great it is to have someone on your side, no matter . On Your Side. Released June 23, 2003. On Your Side Tracklist. Everything's Perfect Lyrics. Track listing. Last Day of Summer 4:41. Where Happiness Lives 3:36. On Your Side 5:26. The Day We Left Town 3:59. Nothing Hurts Now 3:47

Download Magnet - On Your Side
On Your Side
MP3 size:
2615 mb
FLAC size:
1862 mb
WMA size:
1745 mb
Ultimate Dilemma
Alternative Rock
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts