» » Interpol - El Pintor

Download Interpol - El Pintor


2Ancient Ways3:01
3Same Town, New Story4:10
4My Blue Supreme3:09
5Breaker 14:14
6Twice As Hard
Piano – Daniel KesslerViolin, Viola – Rob Moose
7Slow Hands (Live From Brixton Academy 2014)
Mixed By – Brandon CurtisRecorded By, Mixed By [FOH Mix] – Harley Zinker
8My Desire5:00
9Everything Is Wrong3:33
10Tidal Wave
Keyboards – Roger Joseph Manning, Jr
12All The Rage Back Home4:22


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneInterpol El Pintor ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album, 24 )Soft LimitnoneUK & Europe2014
noneInterpol El Pintor ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Soft LimitnoneEurope2014
OLE-1069-8Interpol El Pintor ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Whi)MatadorOLE-1069-8US2014
SOFTLIMIT01CDInterpol ElPintor ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Soft LimitSOFTLIMIT01CDEurope2014
SOFTLIMIT01LPW, SOFTLIMIT01LPInterpol El Pintor ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi)Soft Limit, Soft LimitSOFTLIMIT01LPW, SOFTLIMIT01LPEurope2014


  • ArtworkGraphicTherapy
  • Band [Interpol Is]Daniel Kessler, Paul Banks , Samuel Fogarino
  • Engineer [Assistant At Atomic Sound]Dakota Bowman (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Engineer [Assistant At Electric Lady Studios]Phil Joly (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • KeyboardsBrandon Curtis (tracks: 1 to 8, 11)
  • ManagementJames Sandom, Phil Costello
  • Management [For]Red Light Management
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Mixed ByAlan Moulder (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Mixed By [Mix Assistant]Caesar Edmunds (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Mixed By [Mix Engineer]John Catlin (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Producer [Produced By]Interpol
  • Recorded ByJames Brown (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Songwriter [All Songs Written By]Interpol


Target stores exclusive version with two additional tracks.
Released in a 4-panel clear-tray Digipak and a tube pocket for the booklet; includes a 16-page booklet with lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release.

All titles on the back sleeve's tracklisting are printed without spaces.
Tracks 11 and 12 are bonus tracks; "(Bonus)" is appended to the title of track 11 and "(Livebonus)" is appended to the title of track 12. The title of track 12 with the location is taken from the credits section.

Drums and bass recorded at Electric Lady Studios NYC
Guitars, keyboards, strings, and vocals recorded at Atomic Sound NYC
Additional vocal production at India's Beach House, Barqueta, Chiriqui
Mixed at Assault & Battery Studios London
Mastered at Sterling Sound NYC
"Slow Hands" (Live)" recorded at Brixton Academy, London, February 2014
All songs written by Interpol C2014, Copyright Control (BMI)
Artwork by GraphicTherapy NYC

[Back sleeve]
℗&© 2014 Matador Records


  • Barcode (Printed): 7 44861 10699 9
  • Barcode (String): 744861106999
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout: 08/06/2014 12:03:45.AM #130372 IFPI LN08 2589444 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Matador Records
  • Copyright (c) – Matador Records
  • Pressed By – Optical Experts Manufacturing – 2589444
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Recorded At – Atomic Sound, New York, NY
  • Mixed At – Assault And Battery Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – Brixton Academy
  • Exclusive Retailer – Target



El Pintor - Interpol. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Interpol is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Interpol, released on September 7, 2010 through Matador Records. The self-produced album was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in Greenwich Village. Lights was released as a free download through the band's website, originally in May 2010 with an accompanying video released in June 2010 by Charlie White. Bassist Carlos Dengler left shortly after the album's completion. El Pintor is the fifth studio album by Interpol. It was released on September 9, 2014 in North America on Matador Records. The album title, which means the painter in Spanish, is an anagram of Interpol. It is the bands first album without bassist Carlos Dengler, who departed the band after the self-titled release in 2010. The role of bass was taken over by frontman Paul Banks, and the album features guest appearances by Brandon Curtis of The Secret Machines, Jellyfishs Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. and Rob Moose of Bon Iver. El Pintor Q&A. Producers Interpol. Writers Inter. On Interpol's first album in four years-and first without Carlos D-theres nothing that touches the bands creative peak, but it's still a step up from their 2010 self-titled record. El Pintors best songs could hang with Interpols strongest deep cuts. After an odd fourth album, Interpol returns to form with an incredibly safe record on El Pintor. Track List 1 All the Rage Back Home - 0:00 2 My Desire - 4:20 3 Anywhere - 9:20 4 Same Town, New Story - 12:33 5 My Blue Supreme - 16:45 6 Everything Is Wrong. El Pintor is the fifth studio album by American rock band Interpol. It will be released on September 8, 2014 internationally and on September 9, 2014 in North America, through Matador Records. Self-produced by the band and recorded at Electric Lady Studios and Atomic Sound in New York City, the album was engineered by James Brown, who is known for his work for Foo Fighters, and mixed by Alan Moulder, who is known for his production and mixing work for My Bloody Valentine, The Smashing Pumpkins and Nine Inch Nails. The album title, which means the painter in Spanish, is an anagram o. Interpol - All the Rage Back Home. Interpol - My Desire. Interpol - Anywhere. Interpol - Same Town, New Story. Interpol - My Blue Supreme. Interpol - Everything Is Wrong. Interpol - Breaker 1

Download Interpol - El Pintor
El Pintor
MP3 size:
1485 mb
FLAC size:
1504 mb
WMA size:
1737 mb
09 Sep 2014
Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts