» » Front Line Assembly - Improvised Electronic Device

Download Front Line Assembly - Improvised Electronic Device


1Pressure Wave4:58
4Laws Of Deception5:21
6I. E. D.6:35
Engineer [Vocals] – Samton D'AmbruosoMixed By – Al Jourgensen, Samton D'AmbruosoProducer, Vocals, Lyrics By, Arranged By [Strings], Programmed By [Additional] – Al JourgensenProgrammed By [Additional Drums] – Samton D'Ambruoso
9Shifting Through The Lens (Extended Version)
Keyboards [Additional] – Craig Joseph Huxtable
Engineer [Additional] – Loud Chris Demarcus


  • Engineer [Additional]Chris Peterson, Jeremy Inkel
  • Engineer, Mastered ByGreg Reely
  • GuitarJustin Hagberg (tracks: 4, 8, 9)
  • Guitar, KeyboardsJared Slingerland
  • Illustration, DesignDave McKean
  • Mixed By, Producer [Additional]Greg Reely (tracks: 3, 5, 8, 10), Ken Hiwatt Marshall (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7)
  • Music ByFront Line Assembly, Justin Hagberg (tracks: 4, 9)
  • Performer [Front Line Assembly Is]Bill Leeb, Chris Peterson, Jared Slingerland, Jeremy Inkel
  • ProducerFront Line Assembly (tracks: 1 to 8, 10)
  • Programmed ByChris Peterson, Jared Slingerland, Jeremy Inkel
  • SynthesizerBill Leeb, Chris Peterson, Jeremy Inkel
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByBill Leeb


Vocals recorded at Blue Water and Harbor Side Studios.
Vocals engineering on "Stupidity" at 13th. Planet Recording Studios

© + ℗ 2010 Metropolis Records

Front Line Assembly, and Al Jourgensen would like to dedicate the song 'Stupidity' to the loving memory of Wax Trax CEO's Jim Nash and Dannie Flesher, may the Wax Trax legacy live Forever.

Al Jourgensen appears courtesy of 13th Planet Records, Inc. / BMI.
Craig Joseph Huxtable appears courtesy of Interdimensional Industries.
Justin Hagberg appears courtesy of Century Media Records.

Packaging: standard jewel case with a clear tray. 8 page booklet.


  • Barcode: 7-8238806602-0
  • Matrix / Runout: Z88451 DF MET 80660-2 TEXT 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2Q9F


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metropolis Records
  • Copyright (c) – Metropolis Records
  • Mastered At – Green Jacket Studios
  • Recorded At – Blue Water Studios
  • Recorded At – Harbor Side Studios
  • Engineered At – 13th Planet Records
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – Z88451


Front Line Assembly. INgrooves, Believe Music от лица компании Metropolis Records Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. by Front Line Assembly, released 22 June 2010 1. Angriff 3. Hostage 4. Release 5. Shifting Through The Lens Extended Version 6. Laws of Deception 7. Pressure Wave 8. Afterlife 9. Stupidity featuring Al Jourgensen 10. Downfall Over the past 24 years, Front Line Assembly has become heralded as one of the godfathers of industrial music. Their 1992 album, Tactical Neural Implant is still considered the best of the best in the genre. And as if Front Line Assembly's legacy and namesake alone weren't enough for the album, Al Jougensen from Ministry contributes his vocals to Stupidity. Improvised Electronic Device is the fourteenth full-length studio album by Vancouver industrial band Front Line Assembly, released in 2010. Improvised Electronic Device was first released in the United States on June 22, 2010 through Metropolis. The album was issued in two different formats: The physical CD includes ten tracks while the digital download. Songs in album Front Line Assembly - Improvised Electronic Device 2010. Front Line Assembly - I. Front Line Assembly - Angriff. Front Line Assembly - Hostage. Front Line Assembly - Release feat. Justin Hagberg. Front Line Assembly - Laws Of Deception. Front Line Assembly - Pressure Wave. Front Line Assembly - Afterlife feat. Listen free to Front Line Assembly Improvised. Angriff and more. 10 tracks 60:16. Front Line Assembly are Bill Leeb vocals, synthesizers and Rhys Fulber synthesizers and samplers, one of many groups formed by the prolific Vancouver, Canada-based duo. After working in the mid-'80s under the pseudonym Wilhelm Schroeder with Skinny Puppy, the Austrian-born Leeb formed the industrialebm-based Front Line Assembly in 1986 with Fulber who initially joined on as a studio assistant and synth player Michael Balch. Формируйте собственную. Improvised Electronic Device. Show all albums by Front Line Assembly. certainly turned into a pleasant surprise. With Rhys Fulbers departure, it was largely assumed that Front Line Assembly would go back to directionless experimentation, but Bill Leeb has managed to stay focused. He has retained the powerful electroindustrial sound established on Artificial Soldier and pushed it forward with the return of the heavy guitar riffs. is the first album since Hard Wired in 1996 that could truly be considered a great Front Line Assembly release, and we can only hope that this is the beginning of a new trend

Download Front Line Assembly - Improvised Electronic Device
Front Line Assembly
Improvised Electronic Device
MP3 size:
2074 mb
FLAC size:
2937 mb
WMA size:
2263 mb
22 Jun 2010
EBM, Electro, Industrial
Catalog №:
MET 660
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts