» » Fragile X - The Seven Falls

Download Fragile X - The Seven Falls


1Castle Semple2:07
2The Ghosties2:02
4Gleniffer Crescent1:00
5Brandy Burn2:38
7Car Park In The Sky2:18


The Seven Falls is 7 tracks of lo-fi guitar noodlings. Each track named after a memory of a childhood place. Full Brandy. Fragile X. 22 June at 10:00 . Time flies. Full Brandy Burn video . DL full EP Related videos. If you missed it live on Monday, you can now listen back to my Aquatic Labyrinth mix for Subcity Radio's Social Distancing Club on their website. The Seven Falls. Fragile X Glasgow, UK. Drifting in the audio void. Somewhere between the chaos and the calm. A Fragile Tribute: Various Artists Reworked the Nine Inch Nails' album The Fragile. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Fragile is the fourth studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1971 by Atlantic Records. It was the band's first album to feature keyboardist Rick Wakeman, who replaced founder member Tony Kaye after the group had finished touring their breakthrough record, The Yes Album. The band entered rehearsals in London in August 1971, but Kaye's reluctance to play electronic keyboards led to his departure from the group. He was quickly replaced by Wakeman, whose experience. The Fragile is his version of Pink Floyds The Wall, a double album that vents his alienation and misery into paranoid studio hallucinations, each track crammed with overdubs until theres no breathing room. The stun-volume guitar riffs, intricate synth squeals and interlocking drum-machine patterns flow together as a two-hour bubble bath in the sewer of Trents soul. As the double-disc The Fragile unfurls, all of Nine Inch Nails' trademarks - gargantuan, processed guitars, ominous electro rhythms, near-ambient keyboards, Trent Reznor's shredded vocals and tortured words - are unveiled, all sounding pretty much how they did on The Downward Spiral. Upon closer inspection, there are new frills, yet these aren't apparent without digging - and what's on the surface isn't necessarily inviting, either. Each song is named after a childhood memory and the EP itself is called The Seven Falls. Download the full EP for free Music by: Fragile X 2012 Video production by: Digi-Eye 2012. The Fragile Halo 14 is the third studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released on September 21, 1999, by Interscope Records. A double album, it was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and long-time collaborator Alan Moulder. The album features a rich array of electronic beats, ambient noise, and heavy guitar. While it received critical acclaim from many, it did not receive the commercial success that its predecessor, The Downward Spiral, did attributed variously to the difference in musical climate, and insufficient promotion by Interscope Records. The Fragile and Just Like You Imagined, highlights of the albums first disc thinking it of a CD is a hard habit to break after nearly twenty years, are two of The Fragiles most effective moments in this regard. Изучите релизы лейбла Not On Label. Выясните, что отсутствует в вашей дискографии, и приобретите релизы лейбла Not On Label

Download Fragile X - The Seven Falls
Fragile X
The Seven Falls
MP3 size:
2176 mb
FLAC size:
1954 mb
WMA size:
2695 mb
13 May 2012
Not On Label
Ambient, Downtempo
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts