» » Electric President - s/t

Download Electric President - s/t


2Snow On Dead Neighborhoods
3Ten Thousand Lines
4Good Morning, Hypocrite
5Some Crap About The Future
7Metal Fingers
8Grand Machine No. 12
9We Were Never Built To Last


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MM062Electric President S/T ‎(LP, Album)Morr MusicMM062Germany2006
062Electric President s/t ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Morr Music062Germany2006
MM062CDElectric President s/t ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Morr MusicMM062CDGermany2006


  • Mastered ByRashad Becker
  • Mixed ByBen Cooper
  • PerformerAlex Kane , Ben Cooper



ST is the pseudo-eponymous album by the electronic music group Electric President. Released in January 2006, on the Morr Music label, the album is their first full-length record. Two music videos were created for the tracks Insomnia and Grand Machine No. Insomnia was also featured during the closing sequence of an episode of the Fox Network show, The OC. A recurring theme on this record is a description of an automated, inhuman society. Good Morning, Hypocrite 5:21. ST by Electric President, released 13 January 2006 1. Good Morning, Hypocrite 2. Insomnia 3. Ten Thousand Lines 4. Grand Machine 5. Hum 6. Snow on Dead Neighbours 7. Some Crap About the Future 8. Metal Fingers 9. We Were Never Built to Last 10. Albertorm The first Elecrtic President's album I've listened. So good and smooth. Favorite track: Some Crap About the Future. S, T - Electric President. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen to music from Electric President like Safe and Sound, Insomnia & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Electric President. 62 listeners. Play album. Skip to YouTube . Electric President. Released January 13, 2006. st Tracklist. Good Morning, Hypocrite Lyrics. Insomnia Lyrics. Electric President - ST 2006. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Pop-Rock Downtempo. Songs in album Electric President - ST 2006. Electric President - Good Morning, Hypocrite. Electric President - Insomnia. Electric President - Ten Thousand Lines. Electric President - Grand Machine No. Electric President - Hum. Electric President - Snow On Dead Neighborhoods. Electric President - Some Crab Ab. Album 2006 10 Songs. S, T Electric President. Electric President album. Unsourced material may be challenged and sources: ST Electric President album news newspapers books scholar JSTOR September 2019 Learn how and when to remove this template message. 2006 studio album by Electric President. Studio album by. S, t, 2006. Good Morning, Hypocrite, 05:23. Insomnia, 04:16. Ten Thousand Lines, 05:35. Grand Machine , 04:02. Hum, 02:20. Snow on Dead Neighborhoods, 03:26

Download Electric President - s/t
Electric President
MP3 size:
1065 mb
FLAC size:
1059 mb
WMA size:
1185 mb
Jan 2006
Morr Music
Pop Rock, Electro, Downtempo
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts