» » Departure Lounge - Jetlag Dreams

Download Departure Lounge - Jetlag Dreams


1Charles De Gaulle To Belleville8:50
2Runway Doubts5:48
3Equestrian Skydiving5:34
4A Strange Descent6:17
5Purple Fluffy Haze3:09
6Beyond The Beltway4:36
7Too Late To Die Young5:45


Fourth album in Bella Union's Series 7. Instrumental.


Jetlag Dreams - Departure Lounge. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Departure Lounge. Jetlag Dreams. Alternative 2001. Songs in album Departure Lounge - Jetlag Dreams 2001. Departure Lounge - Equestrian Skydiving. Departure Lounge - Runway Doubts. Departure Lounge - Too Late To Die Young. Departure Lounge - A Strange Descent. Departure Lounge - Purple Fluffy Haze. Departure Lounge - Beyond The Beltway. Departure Lounge - Charles De Gaulle To Belleville. Total votes: 0. Other albums by Departure Lounge. Move It On Vinyl. Departure Lounge were an English musical group consisting of: Tim Keegan - lead vocals, guitar ex-Ringo, Robyn Hitchcock, Homer. Jake Kyle - bass, trumpet ex-Blue Aeroplanes, Robyn Hitchcock. Chris Anderson - guitar, keyboards, saxophone, oboe ex-Supermodel, Map. Lindsay Jamieson - drums, keyboards ex-Supermodel, Deep Season. They were initially known as Tim Keegan & Departure Lounge, reflecting the fact that the band evolved from a solo project and Keegan was the singer and main lyricist. Jetlag Dreams, 2001. A Strange Descent, 06:18. Purple Fluffy Haze, 03:10. Now playing: Cyndi Lauper Time After Time. LP 12 album, 33 rpm. Departure Lounge Format: Vinyl. One song on this album, Too Late to Die Young, is a masterpiece, a fully-realized musical composition that is tearful and suggests loss, resolution, and transcendence. The album, though strong as a whole, is worth getting for that one song. Listen free to Departure Lounge Jetlag Dreams Equestrian Skydiving, Runway Doubts and more. 7 tracks 40:29. An all-instrumental album, recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, it was the second to be released by the group, and their first to be issued on Bella Union Records. Equestrian Skydiving. Runway Doubts. Too Late to Die Young. A Strange Descent. Purple Fluffy Haze. Charles de Gaulle to Belleville. Beyond the Beltway. Artist Departure Lounge Title Jetlag Dreams Release Date 2001-09-03 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 1. 1 7 Charles de Gaulle To Belleville. 1 6 Beyond The Beltway. 1 5 Purple Fluffy Haze. 1 4 A Strange Descent. Read full description. Buy it now

Download Departure Lounge - Jetlag Dreams
Departure Lounge
Jetlag Dreams
MP3 size:
2756 mb
FLAC size:
2982 mb
WMA size:
1486 mb
Bella Union
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts