» » Dance-On - Dance on with Dance-On

Download Dance-On - Dance on with Dance-On


1Dance On
2Teen Scene
5Sari Marijs
Arranged By – C.Laros
7Wolga Rock
Arranged By – C.Laros
8Melodie In ”E” Rock
Arranged By – C.Laros
9Romance In Darkness
Arranged By – C.Laros
10Genie With The Light Brown Lamp
11Guitar Boogie
12Black Swan
13Sleep Walk
14Never On Sunday
Arranged By – C.Laros
16Black Eyes Rock


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
776 102Dance-On Dance On With Dance-On ‎(LP, Album)DSR Records 776 102Netherlands1977


  • CoverHenny Slegers
  • EngineerJaap van Dijk
  • Photography – G.J.v. Heyningen
  • ProducerGerard van Dijk
  • Sound DesignerTheo Joppe


DSR.P.O.Box 73942
There is a pressing with same cat. number with blue labels,this one is yellow labels.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): DSR 8002-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side B): DSR 8002-B1
  • Rights Society: STEMRA


One In A Million comes from Dance Gavin Dance's new album 'Afterburner' - out now Pre-orderstream here. Heal my demons Make it dirty on principle Kill my prison Tip my demons But I know theyre unquenchable Kill my prison. Now do what's suggested Become a bad father, act famous, Dance-On - Dance On With Dance-On - DSR Records 2 - LP, Album - 776 102, include Midnight, Wolga Rock, Sari Marijs, Melodie In E Rock, Genie With The Light Brown Lamp, Never On Sunday, Black Swan, Guitar Boogie, Black Eyes Rock, Perfidia, Romance In Darkness, Summer, Wheels, Dance On, Sleep Walk, Teen Scene. Dance On. Sleep Walk. Dance On, Berlin Berlin, Germany. DANCE ON, eine Initiative von DIEHLRITTER, richtet den Fokus Gavin Dance also known as Death Star due to the album cover art is the self-titled second studio album by American rock band Dance Gavin Dance, released on August 19, 2008, on Rise Records. The album is a follow-up to the band's full-length debut studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain 2007, and is their first studio release to feature clean vocalist Kurt Travis and rhythm guitarist Zachary Garren, who replaced Jonny Craig and Sean O'Sullivan, respectively, in 2007. The album was produced. Dance On The Blacktop by Nothing, released 24 August 2018 1. Zero Day 2. Blue Line Baby 3. You Wind Me Up 4. Plastic Migraine 5. UsWeAre 6. Hail On Palace Pier 7. I Hate The Flowers 8. The Carpenter's Son 9. HOPE Is Just Another Word With A Hole In It NOTHINGs third full-length recording, Dance On The Blacktop, is the next chapter in the bands tumultuous story and like its predecessors, pulls from all corners of life with a focus on the bleak and despairing. Dance On The Black Top is a fervent, emotional tour-de-force, the sound of a band at the peak of their individuality. Dance Gavin Dance is an American rock band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2005. The band currently consists of vocalists Tilian Pearson and Jon Mess, lead guitarist Will Swan, bass guitarist Tim Feerick, and drummer Matthew Mingus. The band formerly included lead vocalists Jonny Craig and Kurt Travis, and the lineup has changed several times since their inception. Swan and Mingus are the only band members who have appeared on every studio album. Dance On Time 1996. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Dance Eurohouse. Alexia , Taleesa and others. Songs in album Dance On Time 1996. Alexia - Number One. Artwork co-directed by Mark Mccoy and Domenic Palermo, and starring model Chelsea Hudson. The guitarist goes on to frame Nothings studio time in Philly as a working-mans bacchanal of sorts: We had friends stopping by with booze all day long, he says with a mischievous smile. It was pretty much a party - but we still stayed focused the whole time. Thats not to say there werent disagreements. Producer: Moris Beat, Bobbi Zion & . Album: Dance With The Kings. Release Date: July 21, 2020. Afrobeats Afro-Fusion Happy Chill. From an artistic point of view, the flowers are represented in the 4 seasons. The fire for the fall, ice for the winter, fast hatching timelapses for the spring

Download Dance-On - Dance on with Dance-On
Dance on with Dance-On
MP3 size:
1888 mb
FLAC size:
2430 mb
WMA size:
1084 mb
DSR Records
Beat, Rock & Roll
Catalog №:
DSR 776 102
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts