» » Atheist - Elements

Download Atheist - Elements


7See You Again1:16
11Samba Briza
Congas – Josh GreenbaumPiano – David Smadbeck
12Fractal Point0:43


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MFN 150Atheist Elements ‎(LP, Album)Music For NationsMFN 150UK1993
RR 6672-2Atheist Elements ‎(CD, Album, RM)Relapse RecordsRR 6672-2US2005
9 45370-2Atheist Elements ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records9 45370-2US1993
SOM 279DAtheist Elements ‎(CD, Album, RM + DVD-V, NTSC + Dlx, RE, Dig)Season Of MistSOM 279DFrance2015
noneAtheist Elements ‎(Cass, Album, Promo)VoguenoneFrance1993


  • BassTony Choy (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 8, 10, 12)
  • DrumsJosh Greenbaum (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 8, 10, 12)
  • GuitarFrank Emmi (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 8, 10 to 12), Rand Burkey (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 10, 12)
  • Liner NotesHiro Arishima
  • Mixed ByMark Pinske
  • Mixed By, Lyrics ByKelly Shaefer
  • Producer, EngineerMark Pinske
  • Vocals, GuitarKelly Shaefer (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6 to 8, 10, 12)


Japanese edition. Comes with an OBI strip, an extended booklet containing all album information and track lyrics translated to japanese and a bonus sticker with Atheist logo.
Some copies include also All Fired Up! survey.

All drums are played by Josh Greenbaum, even though Marcell Dissantos is specified as a band drummer in the line-up section.


  • Barcode: 4 988013 420731
  • Matrix / Runout: PCCY-00463 1
  • Other: S M J


  • Manufactured By – Pony Canyon Inc.
  • Licensed From – Music For Nations



Elements is the third studio album released by American technical death metal band Atheist. It was released on August 30, 1993 by Music for Nations in Europe and by Metal Blade Records in the US. Elements was reissued by Relapse Records in 2005 and was digitally remastered with the addition of six bonus tracks. Atheist - Elements. Pedofilo Raccolto Necromante. The Orchard Music от лица компании Season of Mist ABKCO Music, Inc. EMI Music Publishing, Sony ATV Publishing, BMG Rights Management US, LLC, UMPG Publishing. Elements by Atheist, released 16 September 2013 1. Green 2. Water 3. Samba Briza 4. Air 5. Displacement 6. Animal 7. Mineral 8. Fire 9. Fractal Point 10. Earth 11. See You Again 12. Elements 13. Unquestionable Presence 14. On They Slay Live on Radio Broadcast 1992 15. Enthralled in Essence Live Radio Broadcast 1992 16. The Formative Years Live Radio Broadcast 1992 17. Mother Man Live Radio Broadcast 1992 18. Ben Dudai Atheist really took their whole thing to another level on this album. Expanding on their already diverse sound. On Elements we really got so much more to sink our teeth into. A really amazing album and a great classic. Favorite track: Animal. Elements - Atheist. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Atheist discography all. Unquestionable Presence 1991. Atheist - The Collection 2005. Type: Full-length. This album was written, recorded and mixed in 40 days in the studio. The band already wanted to break up but they needed to finish the three-album contract for their record label. Recording information: Recorded and mixed in May, 1993 at Pro Media Studios in Gainesville, Florida. Atheist - Elements 1993. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal Progressive Death Metal. Songs in album Atheist - Elements 1993. Atheist - Green. Atheist - Water. Atheist - Samba Briza. Atheist - Air. Atheist - Displacement. Atheist - Animal. Atheist - Mineral. Listen free to Atheist Elements Green, Water and more. 12 tracks 41:15. Their album Unquestionable Presence 1991 is regarded as a landmark of the death metal genre. After dissolving in 1994, the band reformed in 2006. Atheist is a death metal band from Florida, USA, founded in 1984 by vocalistguitarist Kelly Shaefer, guitarist Rand Burkey, bassist Roger Patterson, and drummer Steve Flynn. The band is kn read more. Elements is the third album released by the progressive, technical death metal band Atheist. Elements was written, recorded. Atheist Elements. 0 excellent. Release Date: 1993 Tracklist. Atheist are a jazz death metal band from the sunny state Florida. They started under the name . which is an acronym for Raging Atheists Vowing a Gory End. There music is technical with a jazz influence in the mix. They have a lot of Latin music sample incorporated in the music as well as brutal riffs to go along with it. The debut album Piece of Time was recorded in 1988 yet had to wait till the start of the 90s to release it to the world. Easily the most accessible of Atheist's three albums, 1993's Elements was recorded under duress from the band's record company, which forced them back into the studio after their initial breakup in order to fulfill their contractual obligations. But remarkably, the group rose to the challenge, delivering another highly accomplished set that illustrated both a natural evolution of their sound and served as a worthy final chapter to their all-too-brief and very troubled trajectory

Download Atheist - Elements
MP3 size:
2274 mb
FLAC size:
1770 mb
WMA size:
1374 mb
21 Oct 1993
Music For Nations
Death Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts