» » Amorphis - Queen Of Time

Download Amorphis - Queen Of Time


1Amongst Stars
Arranged By [Top Line and Vocal Arrangement] – Per AldeheimGuest [Guest Vocals] – Anneke van GiersbergenMusic By – KallioRecorded By [Guest Vocals] – René Merkelbach
2As Mountains Crumble - Bonus
Music By – Laine
3Brother And Sister - Bonus
Mixed By – Linus CorneliussonMusic By – Kallio
4Pyres On The Coast
Music By – Holopainen
5Brother And Sister
Mixed By – Linus CorneliussonMusic By – Kallio
6Heart Of The Giant
Music By – Kallio
7As Mountains Crumble
Music By – Laine
8Daughter Of Hate
Music By – HolopainenNarrator – Pekka KainulainenSaxophone – Jørgen Munkeby
9We Accursed
Music By – Kallio
10Grain Of Sand
Music By – Holopainen
11The Golden Elk
Music By – KallioOud [Solo] – Affif MerhejWritten-By [Oud Solo] – Ostura
12Wrong Direction
Music By – Holopainen
13The Bee
Keyboards [Additional] – André AlvinziMusic By – KallioPerformer [Throat Singing], Engineer [Throat Singing] – Albert Kuvezin
14Message In The Amber
Music By – Holopainen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 4126-0, 27361 41260Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4126-0, 27361 41260Europe2018
NB 4126-1, 27361 41261Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4126-1, 27361 41261USA & Europe2018
NB 4986-2, 4986-2Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4986-2, 4986-2US2018
NB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4425-3Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RP, Spa)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4425-3Europe2019
NB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4126-9 Amorphis Queen Of Time ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4126-1, 27361 41261, NB 4126-9 Germany2018


  • Arranged By [Additional Vocal Arrangements, Consulting], EngineerJonas Olsson
  • Arranged By [All Music]Amorphis, Jens Bogren
  • Arranged By [Choirs], Conductor [Choir Conducted By]Noa Gruman
  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements; For Midas Productions]Francesco Ferrini
  • Artwork By, DesignMetastazis, Valnoir
  • BassOlli-Pekka Laine
  • Choir [Choirs Performed By]Hellscore
  • Conductor [Strings]Mumin Sesler
  • DrumsJan Rechberger
  • Edited By, Mixed By [Assistance]Linus Corneliusson
  • KeyboardsSanteri Kallio
  • Lead GuitarEsa Holopainen
  • Lyrics ByPekka Kainulainen
  • Mastered ByTony Lindgren
  • Photography ByLars Johnson Photography
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByJens Bogren
  • Recorded By [Additional Percussion, Fretless Bass, Vocal Doublings and Narration]Jan Rechberger
  • Recorded By [Choir]Jonathan Kossov
  • Recorded By [Church Organ]Santeri Kallio
  • Recorded By [Grand Piano, Hammond Organ]Aki Sihvonen
  • Recorded By [Tin and Low Whistles]David Castillo
  • Rhythm GuitarTomi Koivusaari
  • StringsThe Orphaned Land Oriental Orchestra
  • Technician [Drum Tech]Mikael Häggström
  • Technician [Guitar Techs]Guitar Lab Stockholm
  • Tin Whistle, Low WhistleChrigel Glanzmann, Matteo Sisti
  • Translated By [Latin Lyrics and Consulting]Rafael Bittencourt
  • Translated By [Lyrics]Ikevil
  • VocalsTomi Joutsen
  • Vocoder [Vocoder Treatment]Ville Riippa


NUCLEAR BLAST Mailorder exclusive.
Limited to 500 Deluxe Packages in Gatefold incl. "Queen of time" Album CD and the 2 Bonus Tracks (Tracks 11 and 12) on Gold 10" Vinyl

Produced, recorded and mixed by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios during black winter 2017-18
Grand piano and hammond organ recorded at Finnvox studios by Aki Sihvonen
Church organ recorded at Church of Paavali by Santeri Kallio
Choirs recorded at Bardo Studios by Jonathan Kossov
Additional Percussion, Fretless Bass, Vocal Doublings and Narration recorded by Jan Rechberger at Moon Unit Studio


  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP03626 NB4126-0CD 03 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR78
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI UGAA
  • Other (Code on CD): NB 4126-0
  • Other (Code on Vinyl): NB 4216-5-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl - Side A): NB 4126-5 A'
  • Matrix / Runout (Vinyl - Side B): NB 4126-5 B'
  • Other (Catalog Number on sticker): NBL AMO90043
  • Other (Barcode on sticker): 727361412554


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
  • Produced At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Recorded At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Recorded At – Bardo Studios
  • Recorded At – Moon Unit Studio
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP03626
  • Exclusive Retailer – Nuclear Blast



Queen of Time is the thirteenth studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis, released worldwide on 18 May 2018 through Nuclear Blast. This is the first album since 1999's Tuonela to feature original bassist Olli-Pekka Laine who rejoined the band in 2017, making this the first time since 1994's Tales from the Thousand Lakes that all four original band members played together on an album. The album was produced by Jens Bogren, who was described as a true brother in spirit. Amorphis - Queen Of Time 2018. Amorphis - Queen Of Time 2018. Jess Death. Отказаться от подписки на канал Jess Death Нет. Отказаться от подписки. Queen of Time. Believe Music от лица компании Nuclear Blast Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские общества 11. Message in the Amber. Listen free to Amorphis Queen of Time The Bee, Message in the Amber and more. 12 tracks 69:53. It's been 24 years since AMORPHIS changed the metal world forever with their second album Tales From The Thousand Lakes an epic piece of work that paved the way for one of the most successful Finnish music careers of all time. On twelve albums so far, AMORPHIS has brought us closer to the Finnish national epic, the Kalevala, toured the world several times, received countless gold records and managed to achieve success after success with their unmistakable mix of metal, folkl. Amorphis discography all. Honeyflow 2018. Type: Full-length. Amorphis : Queen of Time,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Brother and Sister. Total playing time: 01:09:49. Buy this album. Узнать больше. Other productions from Amorphis. Album 2018 12 Songs. Metal 2018. Of Time is Amorphis' first release after the comeback of founding member and bassist Olli-Pekka Oppu Laine, who rejoined the band in 2017 after the departure of Niclas Etelävuori. The album is well received by the community, featuring a wide spectrum of genres including Death Metal, Folk Metal, Progressive Metal and more. Amorphis' 13th full-length-album was produced by Jens Bogren and released on 18th May 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records. As always, the lyrics were written by Pekka Kainulainen, who also has his first appearance on an Amorphis album ever, as he delivers the spoken words on Daughter Of Hate. Queen of Time Q&A. For instance, The Bee -which, according to Holopainen, represents the microcosm that can nevertheless trigger cataclysmic changes. The fall of world empires ushered in by a small sprouting seed. The butterfly that causes a hurricane -is an expertly crafted opener whose whirlwind of futuristic loops, invigorating growls, catchy choruses, angelic hums, and frantic percussion makes it utterly captivating. Later, Message in the Amber and Wrong Direction offer triumphantly Nordic arrays of woodwinds and gui

Download Amorphis - Queen Of Time
Queen Of Time
MP3 size:
1538 mb
FLAC size:
1857 mb
WMA size:
1088 mb
18 May 2018
Nuclear Blast
Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Folk Metal
Catalog №:
NB 4126-5, 27361 41265
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts