» » Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass

Download Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass


1None Shall Pass
2None Shall Pass (Instrumental)
3None Shall Pass (Clean)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DJX155Aesop Rock None Shall Pass / Puff Tuff ‎(7", Ltd, Pic)Definitive JuxDJX155US2007
DJX147cdpAesop Rock None Shall Pass ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Definitive JuxDJX147cdpUS2007
DJX142Aesop Rock None Shall Pass ‎(File, MP3, Single)Definitive JuxDJX142US2007
DLAB234Aesop None Shall Pass ‎(File, MP3, 320)Dirt, Lies & Audio BlackDLAB234UK2012



None Shall Pass - Aesop Rock. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The other version of this album on YouTube is pretty crap so here ya go. None Shall Pass is the fifth studio album by American hip hop artist Aesop Rock. It was released on Definitive Jux on August 28, 2007. The album features production by Blockhead, El-P, Rob Sonic, and Aesop Rock himself. Guest appearances include DJ Big Wiz, Cage, Breeze Brewin, El-P, Rob Sonic, and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats. The album's artwork was done by Jeremy Fish. None Shall Pass is the fifth album by Aesop Rock, released in August 2007 on Definitive Jux. The album features seven tracks produced by Blockhead, five tracks by Aesop Rock himself, one track by El-P and one track by Rob Sonic, who is the other rapper along with Aesop Rock in the group Hail Mary Mallon. DJ Big Wiz adds turntable elements to 13 of the 14 tracks. None Shall Pass is kind of in short about growing up, and growing up being judged by your peers and contemporaries. It is about how when you are young you can get away with so much and dismiss it as being young, actually using the excuse I was young and dumb, and its somewhat credible. None Shall Pass, with its great keyboard sample and helium-voiced chorus, is vaguely about society having to pay for its sins, the fantastic The Harbor Is Yours tells the tale of a pirate, and features some great vocal stuttering And you should tell them where you situate the goldThat is unless you'd like a vacation with Davy. J-J-J-Jones, and Bring Back Pluto is more than an appeal to astronomers, though to who else it applies to is a little unclear. On his latest album, None Shall Pass, Aesop Rock's most distinguishable characteristic, his relentless verbosity, shows no signs of slowing for anyone- be it the mainstream, the uninitiated, or even fans who couldn't keep up with Bazooka Tooth. None Shall Pass. Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass 2007. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Hip-Hop Underground Rap. Aesop Rock. Songs in album Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass 2007. Aesop Rock - Keep Off The Lawn. Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass. Aesop Rock - Catacomb Kids. Aesop Rock - Bring Back Pluto. Aesop Rock - Fumes. Aesop Rock - Getaway Car feat. Cage & Breeze Brewin. Aesop Rock - 39 Thieves feat. Aesop Rock - The Harbor Is Yours. None Shall Pass stands out as Aesop's most direct and aggressive album. While earlier Aesop projects were slightly more abstract, and his more recent work has often involved more intimate lyrical adventures, NSP relentlessly portrays scenes from the underbelly of American capitalism while persistently taking aim at the authority figures who profit off the broken dreams of others. Production duties are primarily split between Aes and frequent collaborator, Blockhead. When Aesop handled his own. read more. None Shall Pass 2007. Album by Aesop Rock. Acts of Malice by Perri O'Shaughnessy 2007. Getaway Car by Aesop Rock feat. Cage and Breeze Brewin. Альбом 2007 Песен: 15

Download Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass
Aesop Rock
None Shall Pass
MP3 size:
1723 mb
FLAC size:
1567 mb
WMA size:
2747 mb
Definitive Jux
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts