» » Aeon Zen - The Face Of The Unknown

Download Aeon Zen - The Face Of The Unknown


1Crystal Skies
Guest, Vocals – Nick D'VirgilioLyrics By – Jon Whitten, Tom Green Music By – Lloyd Musto, Ross Hemsley, Tom Green
Guest, Vocals – Andi Kravljaca
3The Face Of The Unknown
Guest, Vocals – Andi KravljacaMusic By – Tom Green
4Redemption's Shadow
Guest, Vocals – Jonny TatumMusic By – Lloyd Musto, Ross Hemsley, Tom Green
5The Heart Of The Sun
Guest, Vocals – Michael EriksenMusic By – Ross Hemsley
6Start Over
Vocals – Rich Hinks
Guest, Vocals – Michael Eriksen
8You're Not Alone
Vocals – Rich Hinks
9My Sacrifice
Guest, Vocals – Jonny TatumVocals – Rich Hinks
10Natural Selection
Guest, Vocals – Jem Godfrey


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TDR0610001CDAeon Zen The Face Of The Unknown ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Time Divide Records Ltd. TDR0610001CDRussia2010


  • Cover [Album Cover]Mattias Norén
  • Design [Booklet], Art DirectionRich Hinks
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By, Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsRich Hinks
  • Lyrics ByRich Hinks
  • Music ByRich Hinks
  • Photography ByGreger Lindblad, John Boyes, Kai Hansen, Mike Evans
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByRich Hinks


On the back cover:
©℗ 2010 Time Divide Records Ltd.

On the disc face:
© 2010 Time Divide Records.

In the booklet:
Recorded at locations in England, Canada, Norway & Sweden


  • Barcode: 5 060196 370030 >
  • Label Code: LC 20370
  • Rights Society: PRS for Music
  • Matrix / Runout: MUG1850 [Disc Makers logo]


  • Copyright (c) – Time Divide Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Time Divide Records Ltd.
  • Glass Mastered At – Disc Makers – MUG1850



Aeon Zen. The Face of the Unknown. CD Baby от лица компании Richard Hinks Music CD Baby Sync Publishing и другие авторские общества 4. The Face of the Unknown is the second album by British progressive metal group Aeon Zen. Rich Hinks - lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars, bass guitars, keyboards and programming. Lead tracks 7, 8 and 9, harsh and backing vocals, producer, mixer, artwork direction and design. Nick D'Virgilio vocals, track 4. Michael Eriksen vocals, tracks 1 and 3. Jem Godfrey vocals, track 5. The Face of The Unknown by Aeon Zen, released 12 October 2010 1. Salvation 2. Visions 3. The Heart of The Sun 4. Crystal Skies 5. Natural Selection 6. The Face of The Unknown 7. You're Not Alone 8. My Sacrifice 9. Start Over 10. Redemption's Shadow. UK based progressive metallers AEON ZEN - a rising force in the progressive metal scene - return in 2014 with EPHEMERA. This year. Aeon Zen reveal their most ambitious effort to date, showcasing the band at their hitherto most progressive, and most aggressive. EPHEMERA delivers on the potential of one of the UKs most promising progressive metal acts. more more. Album 2010 10 Songs. By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy. Get 30 off Pro Unlimited when you upgrade by October 25, 2019. The Face of the Unknown Album Sampler. Released 2010. The Face of the Unknown Tracklist. Salvation Lyrics. Redemption's Shadow Lyrics. About The Face of the Unknown. The Face of the Unknown Q&A. More Aeon Zen albums. Show all albums by Aeon Zen. Listen free to Aeon Zen The Face of the Unknown Salvation, Visions and more. 10 tracks 63:43. Formed in 2008 around founding member, composer and multi-instrumentalist Rich Hinks, Aeon Zen released their debut album, A Minds Portrait, in 2009, quickly followed up by 2010s The Face of The Unknown. Found dead, lying face down in the snow. mankind's Been dealt another fatal blow. All the traffic stops to a standstill but no one will make A move, they've got a point to prove. To make their way, they show their poison off and Have a laugh, they're so far astray. I can't find, all the pieces that lay here broken from My mind. I'm facing the face of the unknown. i can't know. you're not alone. I sit and wonder, is there anybody out there . Salvation, 10:31. Visions, 03:58. The Heart of the Sun, 07:12. Crystal Skies, 08:13. Natural Selection, 04:49. The Face of the Unknown, 07:00. You're Not Alone, 05:22. My Sacrifice, 05:11. Start Over, 04:26. Redemption's Shadow, 07:01. Now playing. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations

Download Aeon Zen - The Face Of The Unknown
Aeon Zen
The Face Of The Unknown
MP3 size:
2229 mb
FLAC size:
2986 mb
WMA size:
2215 mb
12 Oct 2010
Time Divide Records Ltd.
Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts